Maria Samayoa

Salem Keizer School District
CTEC School District
503-399-5511 ex:601001
samayoa_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Address

3501 Portland Road Northeast

Salem, Oregon 97301

Donate to CTECGet Involved

Staff Directory

Baker, Jacinta
Auto English/ELL Instructor
baker_jacinta@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Barnett, Josh
Public Safety (Law) Instructor
barnett_josh@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-332-3987 (Available Mon-Fri 12:00-12:20 & 3:20-3:40)

Cleaveland, Walter
Custodian
cleveland_walter@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Corcoran, Joey
Agriscience Instructor
corcoran_joey@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Crays, Alex
Auto Collision Instructor
crays_alex@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5251
(Available Mon-Fri 8 am- 3 pm)
Video Chat Room Mon/Wed/Fri 1-2 pm

Ewing, David
Business English and Social Science Instructor
ewing_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Duval, Donna
Public Safety (Law) English & Soc. Studies Instructor
duval_donna@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-600-1012 (Work hours 8-4 Available Mon-Fri 12:00-12:20 & 3:20-3:40)

Filley, Jasmine
Agriscience & Culinary Science Instructor
filley_jasmine@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-4550 (Available Mon 10:30-11:30 *Tues-Fri 12:00-12:00 & 3:20-3:40)

Fineran, Jake
Public Safety/ Business Instructor
fineran_jake@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-332-3975
(Business Program Available 1-2 pm Wed/Fri)
(Law Enforcement Program Available 1-2 pm Tues/Thurs)

Fisher, Curtis
Construction Instructor
fisher_curtis@salkeiz.k12.or.us
If you need advice, please email me and I will call you and we can figure it out together.

Fisher, Judy
Business Liaison
fisher_judy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Fox, David
Business Instructor
fox_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-332-3991 (Available 1-2 pm Tues/Fri)

Golovniznina, Katya
Mountain West Representative
katya@mwinv.com

Hamilton, Stephanie
Cosmetology Instructor
hamilton_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1510 (Available Tues-Thurs 10:30-11:30 Mondays and after school are by appointment)

Hampton, RJ
UAS Instructor
hampton_ronnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-599-7862 (Available Mon/Wed/Fri 7 am to 12 pm & Tue/Thurs 10 am-2 pm)

Hittner, Bailey
School Secretary (Social Media)
hittner_bailey@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Home, Julia
Business IA
hoem_julia@salkeiz.k12.or.us
(Available M-F 12:00-12:20)

Humlie, Enoch
Law Enforcement IA
humlie_enoch@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Hunt, Jillian
Learning Specialist/ Special Education Liaison
hunt_jillian@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Kennedy, Christiana
Student Mentor
fisher_judy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Leighty, Ashley
Instructional Mentor
leighty_ashley@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Lynch, Chelsea
Business Liaison
lynch_chelsea@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Nies, Kirsten
Cosmetology English & Science Instructor
nies_kirsten@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5229 (Available Mon 12:30-2:30 & Tues-Fri by appointment)

Majeski, Denise
Design English & Social Science Instructor
majeski_denise@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-4552 (Available Mon 12:30-1:30 pm. Can be reached by email every day )

Garcia-Montero, Karen
School Office Specialist
garcia-montero_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
503-399-5511

Murdock, Rachael
Cosmetology IA
murdock_rachael@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-337-3524 (Available M-F 8:15-3:15pm)

Rhodes, Rhonda
Principal
rhodes_rhonda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Rambeck, Sarah
Business Liaison
rambeck_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Salon Phone number
503-399-2370

Samayoa, Maria
Bookkeeper
samayoa_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-337-3524

Sanchez, Norma
Counselor- Career Dev. Coord.
sanchezbravo_norma@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1621 (Available Mon-Fri on phone 10am-12pm & email anytime)

Shay, Jack
Film Instructor/ UAS Mission Ops Instructor
shay_jonathan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-4549 (Available by phone Mon-Fri 9:30-12:00 & 2:00-4:00)
You can email every school day from 7am-5pm and will try to respond within an hour.

Simpson, Hilda
Cosmetology Instructor
simpson_hilda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-332-3907 (Available Monday12:30-2:00, Tue-Fri 12:00-12:25 & 3:25-3:45)

Spaulding, Caroline
Agriscience & Culinary English Instructor
spaulding_caroline@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1503 Email me between 7:30-3:30 anyday!

Stinson, Austin
Culinary Instructor
stinson_austin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5230 (Available Mon/Tues/Wed 12 pm to 1 pm)

Thomas, Russell
Auto Instructor
thomas_russell@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Email me anytime. I will return all emails within 24 hours. Please email first and we can schedule a time for a phone call if needed.

Tinnell, Rob
Const./Manuf. CAD Lab Instructor
tinnell_rob@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-599-7878
Email me anytime. I will return all emails within 24 hours. Please email first and we can schedule a time for a phone call if needed

Toms, Graham
3D/ Animation Design Instructor
toms_graham@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-599-7888 (Available Mon-Fri 3-5 PM)

Torres, Sharon
Registrar
torres_sharon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-358-0454

Torresdal, Jerry
Manufacturing Instructor
torresdal_jerald@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1514
Email me anytime. I will return all emails within 24 hours. Please email first and we can schedule a time for a phone call if needed.

Valenzuela-Estrada,Luis
Agriscience Instructor
valenzuelaestrada_luis@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-4625 (Available Mon/Tues/Wed 12 pm to 1 pm)

Walsh, Dinah
Office Manager
walsh_dinah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-599-6669

Watts, Alesha
Const. Manuf. English Instructor
watts_alesha@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5078
Email me anytime. I will return all emails within 24 hours. Phone calls can also be scheduled outside of those hours via email.

Weber, James
Assistant Principal
weber_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Zimmerman, Sina
3-D Design IA
zimmerman_sina@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-337-3524 (Available Mon 1:30-2:30 pm)