Jairo Beas

Salem Keizer School District
CTEC Office Specialist
503-399-5511 ex:601001
Beas_Jairo@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Staff Directory

Atkinson, Mark
Const./Manuf. Math Instructor
atkinson_mark@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-332-3523 Hours: 8 am to 3 pm Mon-Fri, and by appointment. Please email me first and I can follow up with you.

Barnett, Josh
Public Safety (Law) Instructor
barnett_josh@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-332-3987 (Available 1-2 pm Thurs/Fri)

Beas, Jairo
School Office Specialist/ Attendance
beas_jairo@salkeiz.k12.or.us
503-967-3492

Coleman, Mitchell
Agriscience & Culinary Food Safety Instructor
coleman_mitchell@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5207 (Available Mon/Tues/Thurs 11 am-12 pm)

Corcoran, Joey
Agriscience IA
corcoran_joey@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Crays, Alex
Auto Collision Instructor
crays_alex@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5251
(Available Mon-Fri 8 am- 3 pm)
Video Chat Room Mon/Wed/Fri 1-2 pm

Divelbiss, John
Business English and Social Science Instructor
divelbiss_john@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1206 (Available 1-2 pm Tues/Thur)

Duval, Donna
Public Safety (Law) English & Soc. Studies Instructor
duval_donna@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-600-1012 (Available 12-1 pm Mon/Wed)

Earl, Aaron
Custodian
earl_aaron@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Filley, Jasmine
Agriscience & Culinary Science Instructor
filley_jasmine@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-4550 (Available Mon/Tues/Thurs 1 pm to 2 pm)

Fineran, Jake
Public Safety/ Business Instructor
fineran_jake@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-332-3975
(Business Program Available 1-2 pm Wed/Fri)
(Law Enforcement Program Available 1-2 pm Tues/Thurs)

Fisher, Curtis
Construction IA
fisher_curtis@salkeiz.k12.or.us
If you need advice, please email me and I will call you and we can figure it out together.

Fox, David
Business Instructor
fox_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-332-3991 (Available 1-2 pm Tues/Fri)

Golovniznina, Katya
Mountain West Representative
katya@mwinv.com

Greenwood, Angela
Learning Specialist
greenwood_angela@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-599-3975 (Available from 10 a.m to 12 p.m M-F)

Fry- Ramirez, Valerie
Business Liaison
valerie@salemchamber.org

Hamilton, Stephanie
Cosmetology Instructor
hamilton_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1510 (Available Tuesday/Thursday 10 am to 2 pm)

Hampton, RJ
UAS Instructor
hampton_ronnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-599-7862 (Available Mon/Wed/Fri 7 am to 12 pm & Tue/Thurs 10 am-2 pm)

Hernandez, Raul
Bilingual (ELL) IA
hernandez_raul@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Humlie, Enoch
Law Enforcement IA
humlie_enoch@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Kurtz, Jeff
Fab Lab
kurtz_jeff@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Larios Mendoza, Maria (Susie)
Culinary IA
lariosmendoza_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-337-3524

Neidermeyer, Jason
Instructional Mentor
neidermeyer_jason@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Nies, Kirsten
Cosmetology English & Science Instructor
nies_kirsten@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5229 (Available Mon/Wed/Fri 10 am to 2 pm)

Northcutt, Carl
Auto Instructor
northcutt_carl@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5047

Olsen, Alex
Construction Instructor
olsen_william@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1516 Hours: 8 am-3 pm Mon-Fri
Please email first and I can follow up with a phone call if needed

Majeski, Denise
Design English & Social Science Instructor
majeski_denise@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-4552 (Available Mon-Fri 10 am to 12 pm)

Miller, Kelsey
UAS English & Science Instructor
miller_kelsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-2931 (Available Mon/Wed 9 to 11 am by appointment)

Murdock, Rachael
Cosmetology IA
murdock_rachael@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-337-3524 (Available M-F 3-4pm)
Rhodes, Rhonda
Principal
rhodes_rhonda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Salon Phone number
503-399-2370

Samayoa, Maria
Bookkeeper
samayoa_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-337-3524

Samek, David
Auto English & Math Instructor
samek_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5213

Sanchez, Norma
Counselor- Career Dev. Coord.
sanchezbravo_norma@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1621

Shay, Jack
Film Instructor/ UAS Mission Ops Instructor
shay_jonathan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-4549 (Available Mon-Fri 8-10 am)

Simpson, Hilda
Cosmetology Instructor
simpson_hilda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-332-3907 (Available 1-3:30 pm Mon/Fri)

Snyder, Nick
Business IA
snyder_nicholas@salkeiz.k12.or.us
(Available 1-2 pm Mon/Wed)

Spaulding, Caroline
Agriscience & Culinary English Instructor
spaulding_caroline@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1503 (Available Mon/Tues/Wed from 12 pm to 1 pm)

Stinson, Austin
Culinary Instructor
stinson_austin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5230 (Available Mon/Tues/Wed 12 pm to 1 pm)

Thomas, Russell
Manufacturing IA
thomas_russell@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Email me anytime. I will return all emails within 24 hours. Please email first and we can schedule a time for a phone call if needed.

Tinnell, Rob
Const./Manuf. CAD Lab Instructor
tinnell_rob@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-599-7878
Email me anytime. I will return all emails within 24 hours. Please email first and we can schedule a time for a phone call if needed

Toms, Graham
3D/ Animation Design Instructor
toms_graham@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-599-7888 (Available Mon-Fri 3-5 PM)

Torres, Sharon
Registrar
torres_sharon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-358-0454

Torresdal, Jerry
Manufacturing Instructor
torresdal_jerald@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1514
Email me anytime. I will return all emails within 24 hours. Please email first and we can schedule a time for a phone call if needed.

Valenzuela-Estrada,Luis
Agriscience Instructor
valenzuelaestrada_luis@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-4625 (Available Mon/Tues/Wed 12 pm to 1 pm)

Villalobos, Liliana
Auto IA
villalobos_liliana@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Walsh, Dinah
Office Manager
walsh_dinah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-599-6669

Watts, Alesha
Const. Manuf. English Instructor
watts_alesha@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5078 Hours: 12:30-3:30 pm Mon-Fri
Email me anytime. I will return all emails within 24 hours. Phone calls can also be scheduled outside of those hours via email.

Weber, James
Assistant Principal
weber_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Zimmerman, Sina
3-D Design IA
zimmerman_sina@salkeiz.k12.or.us

971-337-3524 (Available Mon-Fri 3-4 pm)