Information

Salem Keizer School District
CTEC School District
503-399-5511
knoll_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Address

3501 Portland Road Northeast

Salem, Oregon 97301

Donate to CTECGet Involved

Staff Directory

Baker, Jacinta
Auto Instructor English/ELD Specialist
baker_jacinta@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Barnett, Josh
Public Safety (Law) Instructor
barnett_josh@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-332-3987

Cavanaugh, Jessica
Auto Instructor/Social Studies
cavanaugh_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Cleveland, Walter
Custodian
cleveland_walter@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Corcoran, Joey
Sustainable Plant Science & Technology Instructor
corcoran_joey@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Crays, Alex
Auto Instructor
crays_alex@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5251

Duval, Donna
Public Safety (Law) Instructor/ English & Social Science
duval_donna@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-600-1012

Ewing, David
Business Instructor/English & Social Science
ewing_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Filley, Jasmine
Sustainable Plant Science & Technology Instructor
filley_jasmine@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-4550

Fineran, Jake
Business Instructor
fineran_jake@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-332-3975

Fisher, Curtis
Construction Instructor
fisher_curtis@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Fisher, Judy
Business Liaison/Business, UAS, Culinary, Agriscience
fisher_judy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Fox, David
Business Instructor
fox_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-332-3991

Garcia-Montero, Karen
School Office Specialist (Substitute Coordinator & Attendance)
garcia-montero_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Hamilton, Stephanie
Cosmetology Instructor
hamilton_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1510

Hampton, RJ
UAS Instructor
hampton_ronnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-599-7862

Hittner, Bailey
School Office Specialist (Social Media)
hittner_bailey@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Humlie, Enoch
Public Safety (Law) IA
humlie_enoch@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Hunt, Jillian
Learning Specialist/ Special Education Liaison
hunt_jillian@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Kennedy, Christiana
Student Mentor
kennedy_christiana@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Knoll, Jennifer
Office Manager
knoll_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Koonce, Amanda
Cosmetology Instructor/English & Science
koonce_amanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Larios Mendoza, Maria (Susie)
Culinary Instructor
lariosmendoza_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Leighty, Ashley
Instructional Mentor
leighty_ashley@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Lynch, Chelsea
Business Liaison/Construction, Manufacturing, 3D, Law
lynch_chelsea@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Majeski, Denise
3D Instructor/English & Social Science
majeski_denise@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-4552

Mendez, Katya
Mountain West Representative
katya@mwinv.com

Murdock, Rachael
Cosmetology IA
murdock_rachael@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-337-3524

Rambeck, Joseph
Auto Instructor
rambeck_joseph@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Rambeck, Sarah
Business Liaison/Cosmetology, Auto
rambeck_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Rhodes, Jerreme
UAS Instructor/English & Science
rhodes_jerreme@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Rhodes, Rhonda
Principal
rhodes_rhonda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Salon Phone number
503-399-2370

Samayoa, Maria
Bookkeeper
samayoa_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-337-3524

Sanchez, Norma
Counselor- Career Dev. Coord.
sanchezbravo_norma@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1621

Shay, Jack
3D Design Instructor/Film
shay_jonathan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-4549

Shay, Sasha
Manufacturing Instructor/Math & English
shay_sasha@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Simpson, Hilda
Cosmetology Instructor
simpson_hilda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-332-3907

Spaulding, Caroline
Culinary Instructor/English & Social Science
spaulding_caroline@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1503

Stinson, Austin
Culinary Instructor
stinson_austin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5230

Thomas, Russell
Manufacturing, Welding, & Engineering Instructor
thomas_russell@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Tinnell, Rob
Manufacturing Instructor/CAD Lab
tinnell_rob@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-599-7878

Toms, Graham
3D/Animation Design Instructor
toms_graham@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-599-7888

Torres, Sharon
Registrar/Data Specialist
torres_sharon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-358-0454

Torresdal, Jerry
Manufacturing, Welding, & Engineering Instructor
torresdal_jerald@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-1514

Valenzuela-Estrada, Luis
Sustainable Plant Science & Technology Instructor
valenzuelaestrada_luis@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-915-4625

Watts, Alesha
Construction Instructor/English & Social Studies
watts_alesha@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-900-5078

Weber, James
Assistant Principal
weber_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us

WIlson, Trish
UAS IA
wilson_tricia@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Zimmerman, Sina
Media Specialist/Fab Lab
zimmerman_sina@salkeiz.k12.or.us
971-337-3524