Jairo Beas

Salem Keizer School District
CTEC Office Specialist
503-399-5511 ex:601001
Beas_Jairo@salkeiz.k12.or.us

CTEC Career Technical Education Center through Salem-Keizer Public Schools prepares students for high-skill, high-wage, and high-demand careers, while developing the professional skills, technical knowledge, academic foundation and real-world experience to assure their success upon graduation.

Staff Directory

Atkinson, Mark
Const./Manuf. Math Instructor
atkinson_mark@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Barnett, Josh
Public Safety (Law) Instructor
barnett_josh@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Beas, Jairo
School Office Specialist/ Attendance
beas_jairo@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Coleman, Mitchell
Agriscience & Culinary Food Safety Instructor
coleman_mitchell@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Crays, Alex
Auto Collision Instructor
crays_alex@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Divelbiss, John
Business English and Social Science Instructor
divelbiss_john@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Duval, Donna
Public Safety (Law) English & Soc. Studies Instructor
duval_donna@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Earl, Aaron
Custodian
earl_aaron@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Filley, Jasmine
Agriscience & Culinary Science Instructor
filley_jasmine@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Fineran, Jake
Public Safety/ Business Instructor
fineran_jake@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Fisher, Curtis
Construction IA
fisher_curtis@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Fox, David
Business Instructor
fox_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Golovniznina, Katya
Mountain West Representative
katya@mwinv.com

Greenwood, Angela
Learning Specialist
greenwood_angela@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Fry- Ramirez, Valerie
Business Liaison
valerie@salemchamber.org

Hamilton, Stephanie
Cosmetology Instructor
hamilton_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Hampton, RJ
UAS Instructor
hampton_ronnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Hawkins, Katie
Business Liaison
katieh@salemchamber.org

Hernandez, Raul
Bilingual (ELL) IA
hernandez_raul@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Humlie, Enoch
Law Enforcement IA
humlie_enoch@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Kurtz, Jeff
Fab Lab
kurtz_jeff@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Neidermeyer, Jason
Instructional Mentor
neidermeyer_jason@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Nies, Kirsten
Cosmetology English & Science Instructor
nies_kirsten@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Northcutt, Carl
Auto Instructor
northcutt_carl@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Olsen, Alex
Construction Instructor
olsen_alex@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Majeski, Denise
Design English & Social Science Instructor
majeski_denise@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Miller, Kelsey
UAS English & Science Instructor
miller_kelsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Rhodes, Rhonda
Principal
rhodes_rhonda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Salon Phone number
503-399-2370

Samayoa, Maria
Bookkeeper
samayoa_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Samek, David
Auto English & Math Instructor
samek_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Sanchez, Norma
Counselor- Career Dev. Coord.
sanchezbravo_norma@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Schultz, Melissa
Cosmeology IA
schultz_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Shay, Jack
Film Instructor/ UAS Mission Ops Instructor
shay_jonathan@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Simpson, Hilda
Cosmetology Instructor
simpson_hilda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Snyder, Nick
Business IA
snyder_nicholas@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Spaulding, Caroline
Agriscience & Culinary English Instructor
spaulding_caroline@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Stinson, Austin
Culinary Instructor
stinson_austin@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Thomas, Russell
Manufacturing IA
thomas_russell@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Tinnell, Rob
Const./Manuf. CAD Lab Instructor
tinnell_rob@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Toms, Graham
3D/ Animation Design Instructor
toms_graham@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Torres, Sharon
Registrar
torres_sharon@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Torresdal, Jerry
Manufacturing Instructor
torresdal_jerald@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Valenzuela-Estrada,Luis
Agriscience Instructor
valenzuelaestrada_luis@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Walsh, Dinah
Office Manager
walsh_dinah@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Watts, Alesha
Const. Manuf. English Instructor
watts_alesha@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Weber, James
Assistant Principal
weber_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Zimmerman, Sina
3-D Design IA
zimmerman_sina@salkeiz.k12.or.us