Jairo Beas

Salem Keizer School District
CTEC Office Specialist
503-399-5511 ex:601001
Beas_Jairo@salkeiz.k12.or.us

CTEC Career Technical Education Center through Salem-Keizer Public Schools prepares students for high-skill, high-wage, and high-demand careers, while developing the professional skills, technical knowledge, academic foundation and real-world experience to assure their success upon graduation.

Staff Directory

Atkinson, Mark
Const./Manuf. Math Instructor
atkinson_mark@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Barnett, Josh
Public Safety (Law) Instructor
barnett_josh@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Beas, Jairo
School Office Specialist/ Attendance
beas_jairo@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Bittner, Michael
Business/ English & Soc. Studies Instructor
bittner_michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Divelbiss, John
UAS/ Auto English Instructor
divelbiss_john@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Duval, Donna
Public Safety (Law) English & Soc. Studies Instructor
duval_donna@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Filley, Jasmine
Cos/ 3-D Science Instructor
filley_jasmine@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Fineran, Jake
Public Safety/ Business Instructor
fineran_jake@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Fisher, Curtis
Construction IA
fisher_curtis@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Fox, David
Business Instructor
fox_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Fry- Ramirez, Valerie
Business Liaison
valerie@salemchamber.org

 

Hampton, RJ
UAS Instructor
hampton_ronnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Hamilton, Stephanie
Cosmetology IA
hamilton_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Hawkins, Katie
Business Liaison
katieh@salemchamber.org

Heater, Jeff
Custodian
heater_jeff@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Hill, Darcy
Cosmetology Instructor
hill_darcy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Humlie, Enoch
Law Enforcement IA
humlie_enoch@salkeiz.k12.or.us

King, Ryan
Construction Instructor
king_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Kurtz, Jeff
Electronics Instructor
kurtz_jeff@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Northcutt, Carl
Auto Collision IA
northcutt_carl@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Majeski, Denise
3D/ Cosmo English Instructor
majeski_denise@salkeiz.k12.or.us

McGuirk, Kara
UAS/ Auto Science Instructor
mcguirk_kara@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Rhodes, Rhonda
Principal
rhodes_rhonda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Salon Phone number

503-399-2370

Samayoa, Maria
Bookkeeper/ Registrar
samayoa_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Sanchez, Norma
Counselor- Career Dev. Coord.
sanchezbravo_norma@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Schultz, Melissa
Business IA
schultz_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Shay, Jack
Video/ TV Production Instructor
shay_jonathan@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Simpson, Hilda
Cosmetology Instructor
simpson_hilda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Snyder, Nick
UAS IA
snyder_nicholas@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Spaulding, Caroline
Teacher Mentor
spaulding_caroline@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Tinnell, Rob
Const./Manuf. CAD Lab Instructor
tinnell_rob@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Toms, Graham
3D/ Animation Design Instructor
toms_graham@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Torresdal, Jerry
Manufacturing Instructor
torresdal_jerald@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Twist, Donald
Security
twist_donald@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Walsh, Dinah
Office Manager
walsh_dinah@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Watts, Alesha
Const. Manuf. English Instructor
watts_alesha@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Weber, James
Assistant Principal
weber_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Wilson, TJ
Auto Collision Instructor
wilson_terry@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Zimmerman, Sina
3-D Design IA
zimmerman_sina@salkeiz.k12.or.us